关于我们

RED 是一个基于云在国内的远程眼科诊断系统网络。该系统允许美国医生对复杂的眼科病例提供诊断服务。

RED 系统网络与美国眼科医生,医院以及机构合作提供世界级的眼科服务,并将学术和专业特长带到中国的医院。除了远程诊断服务,RED 系统网络的用户可以获得接触美国医生,医院以及机构获得培训以及为特殊患者进行手术的需求。

r_marketing_icon

red_network

公司业务

RED 是一个遵循美国医疗电子交换法案(HIPAA),基于云的远程图像判读及检查系统以协助美国专家医生与中国国内医院的合作。我们的中国平台基于云,带有中文语言,提供图像共享(PACS)以及美国经验丰富的医生的远程诊断。

我们基于美国医生的眼科诊断服务通过RED系统网路向中国国内医院提供服务。RED用户同时也可以通过特定的社交媒体群组安排与美国医生直接交流。

red_network

选择我们

RED是美国研发的以患者为中心的远程医疗云网络。该云网络把国内医院以及美国眼科医生和专家连接起来。基于中国国内的RED云网络从国内医院接收图像信息,存储并立即发送给美国的医生进行诊断。

RED 帮助国内医院控制转诊,使手术以及收入保留在医院网络内。同时,通过提供RED的独特的复杂病例国际远程诊断服务,将协助国内医院提升形象。RED网络的成员将受益于与美国医院以及大学的学术以及专业知识的分享。

  • 提高效率

    RED RED 使当地医院,眼科专科医院,诊所以及边远地区与远程的专科医生合作管理患者的眼科疾病。美国专科医生可通过智能手机,平板电脑或电脑通过在中国国内的云端系统获取患者眼睛图片信息。

  • 节省时间

    中国人口约为美国的5倍,就人口比例而言,视网膜专家却远没有美国这么多,专科医生可以把他们的时间专注于严重的患者需求,由医疗技术人员进行患者筛查并由美国的读片中心进行读片。

  • 成本效益

    RED 使医生快速识别复杂眼疾,为医院创造手术收入。

常问问题

医院和患者可以咨询美国医生吗?

RED 网络平台将为用户医院内的某些医生及一名美国专家设立独有的微信群。基于预先安排好的日程,国内医生可以就诊断向美国医生进行咨询,患者可以有机会与医生进行视频。

RED网络平台是如何运作的?

RED 网络平台可与综合医院、眼科医院或诊所里的任何眼底相机或OCT轻松地连接。患者眼睛图像由医院的技术人员捕捉,并上传到在中国国内的RED云网络平台。美国的医生将获得通知有患者需要读片,医生通过RED网络平台返回诊断意见。

费用是多少?

成为RED 网络平台成员的收费是以两部分组成的:1)平台费用 2)每个患者的读片费。协议是按年度签署的,收费可以是年度预付以及季度预付的方式。

什么是RED 网络平台?

RED 平台网络是基于国内由美国设计,符合HIPPA基于云的远程眼科诊断网络,可以使美国医生通过桌面电脑或移动设备对复杂的眼科案例进行诊断。

对RED网络平台用户来说,好处是什么?

RED 网络平台为中国医院带来国际性的专业化服务。医院可以国际化的吸引力及优秀的美国医生作为区别于其他医院的宣传。RED网络平台的用户也可以从与美国医生,医院以及机构进行学术交流和专业共享中得益。

什么类型的医院可以成为用户?

RED 网络平台针对中国国内综合医院以及眼科医院。

什么类型的患者有资格参与?

RED 网络平台的目的是让美国眼科专家和视网膜专家为中国国内复杂和/或独特的眼科病例提供二次诊断意见。

faq-img

联系我们

Name (required) 姓名 (必填)

Email (required) 邮箱 (必填)

Message 信息

姓名 (必填)

美国办公室

10851 Mastin Blvd., Suite 100
Overland Park, KS 66210

中国办公室

中国深圳市福田区中心四路1号嘉里建设广场3座13楼; 邮编:518048

电话: 86-13717072384
邮件:info@rednetwork.asia

Who We Are

RED is a cloud based Remote Eye Diagnostic network based in China that allows US doctors to review and diagnose complex ophthalmological cases from any device, anywhere and at anytime.

RED Network has partnered with USA eye doctors, hospitals and institutes to provide world class ophthalmology services and to bring academic and professional expertise to China hospitals. In addition to remote diagnostic services RED Network subscribers gain access to USA doctors, hospitals and institutes for training and special patient surgical needs.

r_marketing_icon

red_network

What we Do

RED is a HIPAA compliant, encrypted cloud based remote image interpretation and review network that facilitates collaboration between specialists from USA and hospitals in China. Our China based cloud platform with Mandarin language support provides diagnostic, image and communications sharing (PACS) as well as remote diagnostic from USA experienced doctors.

Our US based ophthalmologist reading service is available to Chinese hospitals through the RED network. RED subscribers also have access to USA doctors directly through a dedicated social media network group for scheduled consults.

red_network

Why Us

RED is a USA designed developed patient centered telemedicine cloud based network in China that connects the Chinese Hospital and patient with US eye doctors and specialists. China based RED network receives images from the local Chinese hospital, stores and forwards to doctors instantly in the USA for diagnosis. RED helps the Chinese hospital control referrals thus keeping the procedures and revenue within the hospital network by providing services that may not be available within the hospital. The RED service offering helps the Chinese hospital improve its image by offering unique international remote diagnostic services for complex ophthalmological cases. Members of the RED network also benefit from academic and professional knowledge sharing between US based hospitals and Universities.

  • IMPROVE EFFICIENCY

    RED enables local primary care hospitals, specialty eye hospitals, clinics and outreach to collaborate with remote specialists on the management of patient eye care. USA specialists access eye images from a smartphone, tablet or PC from our cloud based system in China.

  • SAVE TIME

    China has fewer retinal specialists than the USA and nearly 5X the population. Specialists can focus their time on critical patient needs while medical technicians can screen patients to be reviewed by the USA based reading center.

  • COST EFFECTIVE

    RED enables health providers to quickly identify comples eye diseases which will lead to necessary procedures. By identifying just a few more procedures per month, RED allows hospitals to retain patients for additional revenue generating procedures.

FAQ

Can Hospitals and patients consult with USA doctors?

RED Network will provide a WeChat group exclusively for certain doctors within the subscriber hospital and a USA specialist. Based upon a pre-arranged schedule, doctors may consult over diagnosis and patients may also has a chance to do video chat with a doctor.

How does it work?

RED Network easily connects to any fundus camera, OCT in a general or eye hospital, clinic. Patients’ eye images are captured by the hospital technician and stored in the RED cloud based platform in China. US Doctors will be notified that there are patients need to be diagnosed and the doctor will return a diagnosis through the network.

How much does it cost?

RED Network is a subscription based service with two components. 1) A platform fee and 2) A reading fee per patient. Agreements are annual and billing is either annual or quarterly in advance.

What is RED Network?

RED Network is a US designed, HIPPA compliant cloud based Remote Eye Diagnostic network based in China that allows US doctors to review and diagnose complex ophthalmological cases from desktop device and mobile device

What is the benefit to the RED subscriber?

RED network delivers a service to Chinese hospitals that brings a level of specialization to the hospital that may not be available in their region. Hospitals market the service as a differentiator with the international appeal and high quality US medical doctors. RED subscribers also can benefit from academic and professional knowledge sharing with USA doctors, hospitals and universities.

What type of hospitals can subscribe?

RED Network Targets Chinese general and eye hospitals throughout the PRC.

What type of patients qualify?

The RED Network is intended to provide access to American ophthalmological and retinal specialists for complex and/or unique cases and second opinions.

faq-img

Contact Us

Name (required) 姓名 (必填)

Email (required) 邮箱 (必填)

Message 信息

Address

USA OFFICE

201 E Fifth Street
Suite 800
Cincinnati, OH 45202

CHINA OFFICE

Level 13, Tower 3,
Kerry Plaza, No.1 Zhong Xin Si Road,
Futian District, Shenzhen 518048, P.R. China

Tel: 86-13717072384
Email: info@rednetwork.asia